Board of Education

Board of Education

  Area
  Name
  Email

  Director District #1
  (Term expires: 11-2021)

  Greg Schmitt

  (President)

  gschmitt@east-buc.k12.ia.us

  Director District #2
  (Term expires: 11-2023)

  Shawn Stone

  

  sstone@east-buc.k12.ia.us

  Director District #3
  (Term expires: 11-2023)

  Andy Sperfslage

  (Vice President)

  asperfslage@east-buc.k12.ia.us

  Member-at-Large
  (Term expires: 11-2023)

  Heather Steffens

  hsteffens@east-buc.k12.ia.us

  Member-at-Large
  (Term expires: 11-2021)

  Scott Cooksley

  scooksley@east-buc.k12.ia.us
  Board Secretary / Business Manager  Teresa Knipper  tknipper@east-buc.k12.ia.us

 

SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS ARE THE SECOND WEDNESDAY OF

EVERY MONTH AT 5:00 PM IN THE LMC.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Policies

Old Meeting Agendas and Minutes (January 2015 - September 2016)

Other Links

Iowa Association of School Boards

Links to Iowa Schools

National School Board Association